Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:00am (Regular Meeting) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 5:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:00am (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 5:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 9:00am (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:00pm (Regular Commission Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 9:00am (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 5:00pm (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 9:00am (Regular Meeting) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:00am (Evidentiary Hearing) Agenda N/A Supporting