Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 5:00pm (Regular Commission Meeting (Remote)) Agenda N/A Supporting
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 9:00am (Regular Commission Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 5:00pm (Regular Commission Meeting (remote)) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 9:00am (Regular Commission Meeting (Remote via WebEx)) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 1:00pm (Fire Commission Special Meeting (deliberations) (Remote)) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 5:00pm (Regular Commission Meeting (Remote)) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 9:30am (Fire Commission Special Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 9:00am (Regular Meeting (Remote via Webex)) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 5:00pm (Regular Fire Commission Meeting (remote/Webex)) Agenda Minutes Supporting
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:00am (Special Commission Meeting) Agenda Minutes N/A